Designated Survivor (2016) Designated Survivor (2016)

TV Series 2016

Drama | Thriller

A low-level Cabinet member becomes President of the United States after a catastrophic attack kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.


Season 1 (2016) Top ▲

1x01 PilotHD
1x02 The First Day
1x03 The Confession
1x04 The Enemy
1x05 The Mission
1x06 The Interrogation
1x07 The Traitor
1x08 The Results
1x09 The Blueprint
1x10 The Oath
1x11 WarriorsHD
1x12 The End of the BeginningHD
1x13 Episode #1.13
1x14 Commander-in-ChiefHD
1x15 One Hundred Days
1x16 Party Lines
1x17 The Ninth Seat
1x18 Lazarus
1x19 Misalliance
1x20 Bombshell
1x21 Brace for Impact

Season 2 (2017) Top ▲

2x01 One Year In
2x02 Sting of the Tail
2x03 OutbreakHD
2x04 Equilibrium
2x05 Suckers
2x06 Two Ships
2x07 Family TiesHD
2x08 HomeHD
2x09 Three-Letter DayHD
2x10 Line of FireHD
2x11 GriefHD
2x12 The Final FrontierHD
2x13 Original SinHD
2x14 In the DarkHD
2x15 SummitHD
2x16 FalloutHD
2x17 OverkillHD
2x18 Kirkman AgonistesHD
2x19 CapacityHD
2x20 Bad ReceptionHD
2x21 TargetHD
2x22 RunHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login