12 Monkeys (2015) 12 Monkeys (2015)

TV Series 2015

Adventure | Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller

Follows the journey of a time traveler from the post-apocalyptic future who appears in present day on a mission to locate and eradicate the source of a deadly plague that will nearly destroy the human race.


Season 1 (2015) Top ▲

1x01 PilotHD
1x02 Mentally DivergentHD
1x03 Cassandra ComplexHD
1x04 AtariHD
1x05 The Night RoomHD
1x06 The Red ForestHD
1x07 The KeysHD
1x08 YesterdayHD
1x09 TomorrowHD
1x10 Divine MoveHD
1x11 ShoninHD
1x12 ParadoxHD
1x13 Arms of MineHD

Season 2 (2016) Top ▲

2x01 Year of the MonkeyHD
2x02 PrimaryHD
2x03 One Hundred YearsHD
2x04 EmergenceHD
2x05 Bodies of WaterHD
2x06 ImmortalHD
2x07 MeltdownHD
2x08 LullabyHD
2x09 HyenaHD
2x10 FatherlandHD
2x11 ResurrectionHD
2x12 Blood Washed AwayHD
2x13 Memory of TomorrowHD

Season 3 (2017) Top ▲

3x01 MotherHD
3x02 GuardiansHD
3x03 EnemyHD
3x04 BrothersHD
3x05 CausalityHD
3x06 NatureHD
3x07 NurtureHD
3x08 MasksHD
3x09 ThiefHD
3x10 WitnessHD

Season 4 (2018) Top ▲

4x01 The EndHD
4x02 Ouroboros
4x03 45 RPM
4x04 Legacy
4x05 Die GlockeHD
4x06 AfterHD
4x07 After
4x07 DaughtersHD
4x08 DemonsHD
4x09 One Minute MoreHD
4x10 The Beginning Part 1HD
4x11 The Beginning Part 2HD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login